Deike Van Zee's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Deike’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Kiel
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Born in 1994 in a village in northern Germany next to Hamburg.
Since I am a little girl, I am in love with traveling and exploring. Beside my studies becoming a geography-teacher, I am working in different jobs, for example babysitting or at a travel agency.
I am interested in so many things, i just can't list them all.
My perfect trip is a combination out of relaxing, sight seeing, exploring and just sitting in cafés, enjoying the sun and the mixed cultures all around me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am a student and 99% of the time out of money, haha. I would love to travel meeting locals, staying in simple homes, having nice people around me to talk with and to hear stories about their cities, countries, cultures.
And because I love it so much, I offer a sleeping place in my small room for other people like me out there.

Interests

  • theater
  • reading
  • traveling
  • volleyball
  • swimming
  • geography

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, Croatia, Denmark, Egypt, England, Estonia, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Namibia, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Deike’s full profile. It’s free!