Aleix Bonafacia Piella's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aleix’s full profile.

Overview

  • 64 references 54 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning French, Portuguese
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Traveler
  • Business management and marketing
  • From Castellterçol, Barcelona, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey CS community!! My name is Aleix, a world traveler since April 2017, when I decided to quit my job and make my dreams true! It's been more than 5 years, hundreds of places and countless experiences. It was the best decision of my life!

If you want to follow my trip, check my instagram account: https://www.instagram.com/aleix_ontheroad/

People say I'm a cheerful, friendly, open minded and adventurer person. I just try to enjoy life and be a good human being.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love CS with all my heart. Without it, I'm sure I wouldn't have been traveling solo for that long. Is amazing to travel for yourself and never feel alone. So thanks to all the people who host me, or met me on the road. I have wonderful memories about all of you!

Interests

My trip is my life, and i love it. To travel is my main interest, so I'm always trying to discover new places, meet all kinds of people and learn different ways of thinking and living.

I love all kind of stories, especially those that are explained by interesting people. I'm looking forward to listen yours and share mine with you! :)

  • culture
  • writing
  • cooking
  • walking
  • nightlife
  • partying
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • piano
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • basketball
  • diving

Music, Movies, and Books

No matter the theme, just a good story that make me feel.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Quit my job to travel the world. 5 years and 50 countries so far.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Experiences, stories, impressions, thoughts, smiles, some drinks and good food. Cooking is my other passion! 😁

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, England, France, Germany, Guatemala, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Myanmar, Netherlands, Palestine, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Guatemala, Mexico, Philippines, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Aleix’s full profile.

My Groups