Iris Van Damme's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Iris’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French, Lithuanian
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Ghent, Belgium
  • Howest
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am somebody that want to enjoy long walks along undiscovered places. I also want to give my English language a boost. But all languages interest me.

I am now in my 2nd bachelor bio-engineer, but i want to quit it. Next year I'll study DEVINE (Digital Design and Web Development) at Howest.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to learn more from other cultures and want to see more beautiful things over the whole word.

Interests

I like to do creative things, like painting, drawing,.... I have passed 10 years in artistic school every wednesday. In summer.
I enjoy talking with nice people.

  • walking
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • nature

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: House, rock, pop...
Movies & books: I watch movies and read books not often.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Working in the Intersoc hotel in Switzerland as a volunteer.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share my skills in:
Dutch
Painting & drawing
cooking

I want to boost my foreign languages and learn from a new environment.

What I Can Share with Hosts

See above

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Lithuania, Netherlands, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium

Join Couchsurfing to see Iris’s full profile. It’s free!