Sandika Dewi Rosalini's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandika Dewi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in Indonesian; learning English
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Profesional MC, Event Planner & Public Speaker
  • S1 Communication Broadcast
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello everyone my nick name is Sandi or Sandika. I'm 26 yo, living in Jakarta.
Currently my activities work as a MC Professional, working on project events at certain times and execute my business community called "Speak Project" (you can searching on instagram @speak.project)
In addition I also active in the activities of community organizations called "Forum Indonesia Muda" or Familiar with "FIM", Almost on every weekend I often gather with friends either in the work or activities in the FIM activities.
In my spare time I like to watch movies, browse the internet, swim and if there is a long holiday time I take the time to relax the streets to some places or sometimes randomly i walking in some place nearby in Jabodetabek Area.
I love traveling. Because with travelling i can refresh the mind, relieve stress and get the inspiration.
Some cities in Indonesia that I've been exploring for a vacation:
Bandung, Jojga, Jember, Banyuwangi, Salatiga, Surabaya, Pontianak, Bima, Lombok, Samarinda, Pangandaran, Pandeglang.

My dreams can be explored in some other cities like Bali, Explore NTT, Lombok, besides it is very much like to go to the country of my dreams for a vacation, like: South Korea, Thailand, Turkey.

Connecting with new friends is one of the activities I love.
So, if you visit in Jakarta, let's hangout together :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is one of the containers to share with friends from all over the world. Share around travel, get acquainted with new friends and can get interesting info about CS activities either just hangout, discussion or exchanging interesting experience story.

Interests

  • movies
  • music
  • business
  • tourism
  • culinary
  • communication
  • community

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: I like listen Top chart in international or indonesian songs. My genre music is: pop, RnB, hiphop (Rihanna, Maroon 5, Isyana Sarasvati, Sia, Sheila on 7, Alan Walker, etc.)

Movies: Drama korea lovers, Romantic, Action & Comedy
Drama Korea like: Kings 2 Heart, Suspecious Partner, That Winter The Wind Blows, Descendant of The Sun, etc.

Books : Novel, Biography & Motivation

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach, learn & share about my passion do action in social community.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share about food and souvenirs

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandika Dewi’s full profile. It’s free!