Mickaël DEVAUD's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mickaël’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Italian; learning Czech, Russian
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Bachelor Italian philology / General linguistics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I'm a student in Italian Philology and General linguistics in Germany and later, I plan to become.. we'll see! Next to my studies I teach French and climb, I play clarinet for 10 years, I love spending time outside and having a glass of wine with friends.

I have visited some places in Europe but as you certainly know, it's never enough :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We are two friends (a girl from Italy, studying Philosophy and me) studying both in Germany and we are planning to visit Cadiz and Sevilla for some days, looking for sun and meeting new people, learn more about Andalucia and have a great time at the Cadiz' carnival.

Moreover it is more rewarding to stay in a place and have the opportunity to exchange with locals, share a bit of the life and go off the beaten track :)

Interests

  • culture
  • cooking
  • wine
  • traveling
  • climbing

What I Can Share with Hosts

>Their experience with couchsurfing

> Informations about the city (where do locals usually go i.e.)

> Go out for a meal or a glass together

> Make a trip together

> Do sport (like trampolining, who knows?)

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Mickaël’s full profile. It’s free!