Marie-Ève Bergeron's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marie-Ève’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Waitress/ barmaid
  • Social work
  • From Québec City, Québec, Canada
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey :)
I'm a 22 years old french Canadian woman that doesn't quite know what to do with her life yet. But what I know is that travelling is the best way to find out. Over the last two years, I've done some trips in different countries. Traveling around the world is probably the best decision I've taken in my life.
I'm open-minded, friendly, adventurous, easy-going, sociable, funny, dynamic and respectful.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love the concept of meeting and staying with locals and meeting people from all over the world.

Interests

- Extreme sports (rafting, mountain climbing, skydiving, surfing, bungee)
- Sports (dancing, soccer, ice skating, in-line skating, volleyball, jogging)
- Mountain hiking
- Walking in nature or on the beach
- Relax around a fire
- Look at the stars
- Socializing with new people
- Travel arround the world

  • animals
  • cats
  • dogs
  • writing
  • singing
  • wine
  • beer
  • coffee
  • yoga
  • running
  • meditation
  • walking
  • nightlife
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • camping
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • soccer
  • psychology
  • beaches
  • forests
  • sleeping
  • dance
  • ice skating
  • chilling
  • sushi
  • counseling
  • learning
  • rollercoasters
  • sunsets
  • roadtrips
  • sunrise

Music, Movies, and Books

Hardstyle, rap, chillstep, reggae, rock, dubstep, electro, jumpstyle

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I did skydiving in Quebec, I've done bungee in Costa Rica, and I climbed the highest volcaco in central america (tajumulco).

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to share my happiness and my passion for travel with the people who will host me.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belize, Canada, Costa Rica, Gibraltar, Guatemala, Nicaragua, Panama, Portugal, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Marie-Ève’s full profile. It’s free!