Océane Baudoin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Océane’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Au Pair
  • IUT Technique de communication
  • From Nice, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey there ! My name is Oceane, I am 23. I grew up in a small village near Cannes and St Tropez on the French riviera.

I am always moving somewhere and the thing I like the most is travelling, exploring new cities and meeting new people. After my School I moved to USA and worked as an au pair for 1 year .
I am not really good on making plans I just use the feeling in each situation, sometimes it works.. sometimes it does not. but I am always positive, I try to :)

I am a kind of person that enjoy everything, I am always smiling, and always up to do something fun and learn things that I don't know about.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like meeting new people and it's an easy way to travel all over the world. I like to know about other usages, cultures, religions, orientations and lifestyle. That makes your trip way better and that makes you remember how awesome are some people !

Interests

- Snowboarding, skiing, hiking, biking, camping, wakeboarding, swimming, dancing, reading, travelling..
- I also like spending time with my kids in a day care center in France.
- A good bonfire and a guitar makes me so happy !
- Restaurants sometimes with good companies, also good food. I love SUSHI.
- Concerts, Festivals... 2 years ago I did Tomorrowland and Pukkelpop in Belgium. Last year AMF in Netherlands and this year EDC NY. I would love to do Burning Man and BOOM festival in Portugal.

  • concerts
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • wakeboarding
  • swimming
  • religion
  • au-pair

Music, Movies, and Books

About music I like all kind of music but I'm kinda more Indie / Alternative and classic Rock. Black Keys, Neil Young, Nirvana, Matisyahu, Walk off the earth, Soad, Red hot, Jimi Hendrix, the Doors, Foo fighters, Imagine Dragons, Mumford&sons, Pink Floyd...
I also like electro, dubstep, House, minimal, drum&bass, Jazz, soul, Reggae..

Books : Dostoiesvsky, Delacourt, Coelho, Tesson, Hugo, Maupassant, Duras, Schmitt, Thich nhat hanh..

I like American TV show. Breaking Bad, Game of thrones, Orange is the new black, how I met your mother, Friends, South park..
and good movies (My favorite is Into the wild)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I drove all the way France to Croatia, I've seen such beautiful things on my way and I drove south of France to Netherlands just for a festival but it was amazing !

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you French or cook french !
If you like jogging I'd love to jog with you :)
I'd love to improve my English, or learn an other language.
And learn how to dance salsa !

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, Germany, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Océane’s full profile. It’s free!