Janneke van Breugel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Janneke’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French, German
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • student in teaching at high school
  • No education listed
  • From Loon op Zand, North Brabant, Netherlands
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I'm Janneke, living in the Netherlands. I have a t aching degree. Currently I'm living with my dad in a little town Loon op Zand. its pretty nearby Kaatsheuvel where the Efteling is. I like to make music and i also play trumpet and clarinet in various orchestras.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I just booked a flight to Vilnius on the 27th of May. I've planned a trip trough Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, Finland, Sweden and denmark. I will make this trip on my bicycle. As my trip will take 3 months it would be really nice to meet people along the way. I've packed my tent and sleeping stuff but it would be nice to sleep in a real bed and take a real shower at a time.

As i'm cycling and dont want to take too much stuff with me, i think couchsurfing is an ideal solution to sleep and meet new people.

Interests

  • music
  • trumpet
  • cycling
  • teaching

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Janneke’s full profile.

My Groups