Neža Zupanc's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Neža’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Serbo-Croatian, Slovene; learning Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • musician
  • Academy of music Ljubljana, Hochschüle für Musik und Thea...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Living in: Valencia, September 2019 to cca February 2020.

A very communicative, curious, talkative person, can be annoying, all about learning new stuff and enjoying life as much as possible, you know.

I love classical music. And jazz. Rock. Electronic can be good also. I like music a lot. Also studying music, the classical one. Not so recent times playing more and more experimental improvisation, it is getting to me and I really enjoy doing and transferring it into other parts of living.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To really experience places and meet the locals. And the budget, let's be honest.

Interests

  • cooking
  • sport
  • improvisation

Music, Movies, and Books

John Coltrane, Shostakovich, Nina Kraviz

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swimming in Sweden

What I Can Share with Hosts

My cooking/helping with cooking skills, some joy, a private concert?

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Slovenia

Join Couchsurfing to see Neža’s full profile.