Luís  Perdigão's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 85% response rate
  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luís ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 25 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Graphic Designer
  • BA / Advertising and Marketing
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Portuguese human being who is based in Berlin but currently just wandering around!
I've always been traveling in my head but finally I have the chance to do so with my whichever means I find. And Couchsurfing!

Instagram: @discogardengnome

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Traveling as much as I can.
Discovering new people, new places, new ideas.
Creating and sharing!
Seeing and feeling the world through the eyes and mind of someone.
Learning new languages.

Interests

Writing. Reading. Playing guitar and stuff that produces noise. Creating with people.

  • arts
  • writing
  • beauty
  • dancing
  • yoga
  • reading
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • history
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I spend a lot of my time absorbing culture so it's hard to chose.

But if the fate of the entire world depended on the choice of my absolute favorites, the list would be something like:

Funeral - Arcade Fire
Crime and Punishment - Dostoievski
Vertigo - Alfred Hitchcock

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Leaving the sunny and cozy labyrinth we call Lisbon to wander around eastern Europe for six months, as an international exchange student.

Teach, Learn, Share

Guitar and some string instruments.
Bit of Portuguese, French, German, English.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Friendship.
Moments.
Stories.
Knowledge.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Morocco, Netherlands, Philippines, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Hungary, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Luís ’s full profile.

My Groups