Alžběta Biskupová's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alžběta’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Slovak; learning German, Greek (modern), Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Znojmo, South Moravian, Czechia
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi I'm Alzbeta, i study and work in Creative Advertising with Marketing . I was born in Czech Republic and currently live in London where i’ve moved 6 years ago. I'm easygoing, friendly and social person who loves to travel and explore new places. So far I've had mistly really good couchsurfing experience and I hope it'll continue that way...
To get to know me and see what i'm up to, check out my profile on instagram.com/alzbta

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like meeting new ppl and socialising

Interests

traveling, exploring, art and culture, studying

  • architecture
  • design
  • fashion
  • photography
  • festivals
  • running
  • drinking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • swimming
  • art history
  • philosophy
  • eating
  • laughing
  • going out
  • exploring
  • museums
  • galleries
  • ping pong

Music, Movies, and Books

MUSIC: Tame Impala, David Bowie, Black Keys, OkGo, Foals, The Killers, Easy Life
MOVIES: Into the Wild, Back to the Future, Big Fish, Graduate, Mulan, The Truman Show
BOOKS: Harry Potter(s), Jane Eyere, Wuthering Heights, Walking Dead comics, Cujo
TV SHOWS:Friends, That 70's show, Dexter, Ted Lasso, Misfits, Girls, The Office, The Stranger Things

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

packed my bag and moved to London without any job or place to stay

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, England, Greece

Join Couchsurfing to see Alžběta’s full profile.