Yesica Bermudez Daza's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yesica’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, German
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • student
  • Complutense University of Madrid
  • From Madrid, Community of Madrid, Spain
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hi¡ I am Yesica and I am learning foreing lenguages and I just dicovered a new world.

So I am easy-going person and would like to meet diferent cultures and places since point of view of a person who lives there. I thnink that learn about other cultures its so interesant and instructiv.

I treat people like I would like that people treat me and I am respectful person with the enviroment.

Besides I really love animals and it´s so disgunsting to me when someone hurt them. And of course I love dancing.

Travel is the key¡

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Since I had crazy and good experience in Berlin thanks a friend of mine that had an account in this plattform, I consider this plattform a good thing to meet and to know other people and pleaces, and get funny of course. That´s the best.

Interests

  • #music
  • #travel
  • #culture
  • #nature
  • #dance
  • #food
  • #animals
  • #lenguages
  • #learning
  • #wanderlust
  • #aupair

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music, all kind of music, tradicional music, classical music, electro music... all that you can imagine. I like series like Rosewwood, telenovelas and all films, execpt dram... I can´t with dramas.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I think so that to travel to Dubai is the most amazing thing that I have done: the amazing culture, places, like the view of desert, food, people. It´s the thing most diferent from my culture that I have seen. It´s just amazing-

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach the city where I Iive, Madrid, and we can do the most incredible tour by my side.
Besides I do personal classes with kids about Maths, lenguage... whatever.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I could share experiences and my liking. Besides I could share my latin culture: food, dance, etc. I would like sharing my house, but I am a student and I live with my parents. :(

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Germany, Portugal, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Yesica’s full profile. It’s free!