Elizaveta Sergacheva's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 25% response rate
  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elizaveta’s full profile.

Overview

  • 48 references 42 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning English, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Samara, Samara, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Once decided to change work in office to travel and freedom. And it was the best decision:)

The most important thing in live is freedom!

Inst: @ser_liza

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

What can be more interesting than meet new people from all world? I think that meet person from different county is like to travel to this country!

Interests

  • books
  • modern art
  • traveling
  • painting
  • snowboarding
  • languages
  • hitchhiking
  • people
  • marketing
  • ceramics
  • handmade

Music, Movies, and Books

Only imagine dragons🎵
Only "Mr Nobody" 🎬

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Decided to go to travel for 2 week but traveled about 6 months 😁

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to cook Russian strange food 😁 or eat kilograms of chocolate!

But if we decide to be serious we can talk about everything!

What I Can Share with Hosts

All my knowledges and good mood every day😉

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Elizaveta’s full profile.