Asier Martinez Fernandez's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Asier’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Galician, Spanish; learning French
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Undergraduate in History
  • From Basque Country, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm 23 years old. I've just finish my Bachelor and I will start a master degree in Madrid.

I consider myself as a quite social person, I really like talking to people, but also, a quite organized guy

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think Couchsurfing allows you, apart from saving some money, the option of meeting local people who can really show, not only the turistic places, but how the city looks like, enjoying it in a very different way.

Interests

  • culture
  • cooking
  • music
  • art history
  • history
  • travel
  • meeting people
  • aiesec

Music, Movies, and Books

It's quite complicated to choose one since I have several of them, but if you want to know them I encourage you to have a chat with me if you host me or if I do.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Planning trips one day before leaving

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Spanish and also a little bit of Spanish history.
What I would like to learn: basic things of the languages of the countries I will visit and little bit of their culture

What I Can Share with Hosts

A really cool chat face to face, I love cooking so I would cook some dish for them

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Sweden, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Asier’s full profile. It’s free!