Marlene & Hannah's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marlene &’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Italian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Students
  • secondary college of business adminstration
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

We know each other for a very long time, we went to school together, live together and now we want expand our horizon. We want explore and understand new cultures. We also want meet new friends all over the world. Moreover we are glad to see how people in our age live, laugh, make party and fun in other countries. We are open minded and would love to learn new things.

Our mottos are:

- If we were meant to stay in one place, we'd have roots instead of feet.

- when nothing goes right... go left!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

because we want to meet new people and we also want to make new experience.
We don't want to see a city like a tourist we want to see it through local eyes.

We've never couchsurfed before, but we are young, curious and why not?!

Interests

our hobbies are camping, reading, cooking and make party :) We also love to learn about other cultures and their history. We are pet-loving, we both have pets and love them.

  • pets
  • cooking
  • partying
  • reading
  • camping
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Queen, The Doors, Lana Del Rey and Eminem
Movies: Lord of the rings, Harry Potter, V for Vendetta, documentary,
Books: Oscar Wild, Franz Kafka, Charles Bukowski

Teach, Learn, Share

We can teach you german. We want learn about new cultures. We share the joy of life.

What I Can Share with Hosts

If you are a nice person, and we match we would love to invite you in our beautiful flat. We can cook together and show you Graz and if you want Vienna.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Germany, Greece, Italy, Malta, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, England

Join Couchsurfing to see Marlene &’s full profile. It’s free!