Noémi Dalma's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Noémi Dalma’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Hungarian
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

>>>>Sorry but I'm in French now so I can't meet you in Budapest.<<<<<<

I have lived all my life in Budapest de capital city of Hungary. I love the big citys and the little villages too. Walking in a big city, watching the houses and the people is one of my favorite activity. I love the nature too , make an excursion randomly with my friends. I love travelling, unfortunatelly I haven't got too much possibility for this because I have a very big family and with a lot of children the travellig is a little complicated. Officially I learning in a university I want to be a french and history teacher but nowdays I live in a little village near Paris because I volunteering here.

I can speak franche and english but not perfectly. However I love speaking and I'm very communicative. I always very happy if I can speak with strangers for exapmle in the train or the bus.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to see the world and get to know as many people as I can.

Interests

  • walking
  • traveling
  • teaching
  • history
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm interested in about everything. You can share me any books or music.
I love the classic litterature the old and the contemporary poems. My favorites are the fantasies and the poem romanticism and impressionism (these are my favorite zeitgeits in all of the arts).
I like the fine arts, my favourites are James William Turner, Monet, Ripple- Ronai, Salvador Dali.
In musi, like the classical music, the operas but the pop, the house and the rock music too.
I don't watch a lot of movies i prefere like reading.But when I watch movie I always laughing or cieing or fearing continously , really. And I never watch horrors and thrillers, i hate them.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Ireland, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Noémi Dalma’s full profile. It’s free!