Camilla Voss Emborg's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Camilla’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning German
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Waitress
  • High School (STX) - Music, English and Chemistry
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

In which way could it be better to meet people and learn about other cultures! I love traveling and would like to do a lot more of it - to grow and learn from people different than me and from experiences.

MY COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
I have not yet experience with couchsurfing but intend to use it in the near future.

I'm sorry that I'm not accepting guests - I'm currently living with my parents and siblings, but when I get my own place I will happily accept guests.

Interests

  • culture
  • music festivals
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • ukulele
  • nature
  • litterature
  • recycling

Music, Movies, and Books

Currently, my favorite book is 'Misery' by Stephen King, wich I bought for 5kr in a thrift shop. My favorite movie is 'Jaws' - just because I love sharks. Then there is no doubt that my favorite band is Radiohead - they probably always will be.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Laughs and conversations - off course I would cook dinner, if I was set free in the kitchen :)

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Germany, Greece, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark

Join Couchsurfing to see Camilla’s full profile. It’s free!