Rasa Urbonaitė's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rasa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Lithuanian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Vilnius, Vilnius County, Lithuania
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello, so Im Rasa :)
Orginally I'm from Lithuania, Vilnius. But study in second bigest city Kaunas (so moving quite often between these two cities). I'm studying in Vytautas Magnus university. My studies subject is Social work. Yes I really like to communicate with people, I really like to help others, and listen the others as well. So is the main reasons why I choose to study this speciality :)
Also a few years ago I finished Vilnius conservatory of music, I finished a classic singing :) So still I use to sing in choir and also perform like solo singer :)
I also volunteering in a few different organisations, traveling quite much, and taking all the opportunities which life giving to me :) Im so positive, active person :) :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Its good place to meet new people from all of the world, so because I'm here. ;)

Interests

Studying, reading, singing, volunteering, cooking, traveling, do some sports, go to cinema, go on live concerts and performances, make a handmade stuff, meet with friends..

Music, Movies, and Books

Different music styles..pop, classic, rock. Movies...mhhh..comedys, realistic, dramas..etc.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Mmmh..celebrate my 20 years in Copenhage :D

Teach, Learn, Share

I can shere some songs, because I'm singer, we can sing together if someone will play with some instrument.
And I play piano.. :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer my cute and small home to stay and have great time : )

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Montenegro, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Slovenia, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Rasa’s full profile.