Aliaksei Pyshnenka's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aliaksei’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Belarusian, English, Russian; learning English, German, Polish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • college, University
  • From Grodno, Hrodna Region, Belarus
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hi, guys
You know, it is always difficult to speak about myself)
I think me know better anyone, except me. I am a student, I study the lawyer, and it can seem that it is boring also it so) but I like it. I love simple pleasures, you know, it how to cook something, and you sure if to add a little lemon dried peel and chili pepper to rice, taste will be amazing, or pancakes in the morning. I love pancakes) or smell of the new book, or for example when go quickly from mountain down and cold wind blows in your face and when waves up and down your body in sea water, you know as is pleasant to speak a foreign language (I'm sure this text have many mistakes, I'm sorry) I change, I can be very open talk and talk at once there is a want to tell shut up, or very silent and closed and begin to think what wrong with him? The only thing that doesn't change is that every year at all seasons, I take the very big backpack and I go to a way) it doesn't matter were. Just I and my way, I am not afraid will get lost I have a tent and a warm sleeping bag. It is very important for me, and every time when I come home I at once I begin to think where I will go next time.

Interests

About my other interests it's better to ask me personally

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • camping
  • sports
  • languages

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Swaziland, Tunisia, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Aliaksei’s full profile.

My Groups