Arek's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Arek’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning English
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Opole
  • engineer
  • From Opole, Opole Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Arek. I'm 26. I am from Poland. Living in Scotland for now :D
I finished Automation and Robotics at University of Science in Opole.
Since then I am working at my parents company in transport.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I don't really know yet. I was asked to couchsurf somebody and i just said ok lets do this :D

Interests

I love to travel, talk about stupid stuff or argue about many many things that can happen.
My latest hobby is Frisbee. I have my own disc and I am spending time playing it.

  • wine
  • walking
  • drinking games
  • video games
  • board games
  • traveling
  • engineering
  • football
  • tea
  • ultimate frisbee
  • mr robot

Music, Movies, and Books

I am an open minded person. Loving good guitar, saxophone, violin or drums.
I also like to party until morning and sleep longer than i can imagine.
My favourite music: Pink Floyd - Wish you were here (YES YOU!)

I like all kind of movies, but they need to feel the space in my brain with logic or magic. Cause i don't like stupidity in a good movie.
My favourite movies: Requiem for a Dream and Forrest Gump

Books:
I can admit that I don't read books so often. But I love SCI-FI and Fantasy.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I survived a zombie apocalypse ^^

I am a diffrent person wanting to meet the whole world. If that's amazing i am doing it all the time.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can talk in english and i am ok with it. But i need to practise.
I can teach some polish stuff :D
Yes I know that you know the word kur*a. Everybody knows that.

I can share... I don't know what to write here because it's all about sharing stuff :D

What I Can Share with Hosts

When i am using english i am in a great mood :D just use it ^^

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, England, France, Italy, Poland, Scotland, Slovakia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Scotland

Join Couchsurfing to see Arek’s full profile. It’s free!