Bosse Sottmann's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bosse’s full profile.

Overview

  • 21 references 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning English, French
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'd say I'm mostly positively minded, full of energy and quite curious into more or less everything.. I love to learn and/or discover new things and to be outside in nature. At the moment I'm studying Master of Geography here in Heidelberg and hopefully start with some more projects in the near future :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

During my travels I used couchsurfing quite regularly and it was every single time a cool experience! So I do know how it is to come to a place and have somebody who knows the best spots around etc. it's just great and now I'd like to give this to you :)!

Interests

I'm interested in a lot, come by and tell me something - I'll be interested to listen to you ;)

I like to play guitar (even though I'm kind of stuck for ages..), do some photography and I'm currently getting more and more into Calisthenics (sport with your own body weight) and AcroYoga. Apart from that I'm involved in different groups regarding sustainability / social / cultural engagement

  • culture
  • photography
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • playing guitar

Music, Movies, and Books

Music - all genres.. It just needs to be well made :)
I liked "The Ultimate Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy" by Douglas Adams quite alot - if you haven't read it, I can definitely recommend it :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Giving a smile to a stranger and see the positive effects :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach everything I can, learn everything I can and share my room and time with you. I also love to cook together!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm living in a flat, look at "my home" section for more :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Canada, Croatia, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Moldova, Monaco, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Bosse’s full profile.

My Groups