Fotos de Alex Rosales Cavero

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há 6 months

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Alex. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 1 Referência 1 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French
  • 42, Male
  • Membro desde 2015
  • Automovile Industry, Corporate Strategy
  • Egineering, Master in Business Adminstration and Master ...
  • Nenhuma cidade natal listada
  • Perfil 85% concluído

Sobre Mim

I'm a down-to-earth person who was born in the mountains, grew up in Barcelona, and lived for many years abroad (7 years in Germany and 4 in the UK). I think that life is far more than working, going home, and spending 30 days a year on hols. I have many hobbies among them travelling. What I have realised, is that what i enjoy the most while travelling (far more than the usual visiting "the must see places"), is meeting people and getting to know their stories and motivations. So why not to do it also when I am "at home"? That's the reason I have decided to join Couchsurfing as Guest and Host.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

As a Host, to meet interesting people and make friends.
As a Guest, for the same as I mentioned as Host and to travel around the world!

Interesses

During the "working part" of the year i do a lot of activities in my free time. I also like to do courses as i am always very keen to learn new things. I'm very active in subjects related with personal growth and I am currently developing a social network of personal growth subjects. During my holiday I like travelling and hiking.

  • yoga
  • running
  • meditation
  • chess
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • hockey
  • tennis
  • personal growth
  • social entrepreneurship

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Movies: "Love actually", "the club of the death poets", "Closer",
Books: "Alchemist" (Paulo Coelho), "The power of now" (Eckhart Tolle)
Music: everything but heavy metal.

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Drop my job for a dream.

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I don't understand this question... oooops:(

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

Anything they want me to share from the experience you can read in this profile: from thinks related to personal growth (meditation, being self-conscious,..), to work (engineering, business, entrepreneurship, digital), to travelling and hiking, to....

Países que Visitei

China, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Estonia, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Japan, Kenya, Latvia, Lithuania, Mexico, Morocco, New Zealand, Poland, Scotland, Spain, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Países em que Morei

Germany, Spain, United Kingdom

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Alex. É grátis!