Jessica  Ong's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessica ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • BA (Hons) Fashion Photography
  • From England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

So I've just finished University and now I'm trying to do a bit more exploring before I have to get myself a real job and become a grown up!

I'm fairly into the outdoors and am much more interested in seeing sights, nature and animals then partying all the time.. Although a few bar crawls are a must whilst travelling! Love a hike and am a total beach bum too! I like taking pictures although I'm not a pro and my favourite camera is probably the one on my iPhone! Being a fashion student I also have a major shopping problem.. :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm travelling by myself so I'm hoping to make lots of new friends!

Interests

  • animals
  • fashion
  • cooking
  • breakfast
  • partying
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • beaches

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook you some great British stodge! Toad in the hole, bread and butter pudding, crumble, full english breakfast.. Even tea and homemade scones :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Jersey, Malaysia, Morocco, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessica ’s full profile. It’s free!