Oriol Vallverdú's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oriol’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning Basque, French
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Physiotherapist
  • Physiotherapy (URV)
  • From Tarragona, Catalonia, Spain
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I am Oriol, I was born in Tarragona, the place where I am living now.
I have finished my studies as a physiotherapist.

I am so into nature,food, culture and travelling so those are some things I am always triying to have around.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would love to improve my english and doing it by meeting new people sounds amazing to me. I still have a lot to learn but, with effort, my english will get better and luckily I will make some amazing friends!

Interests

  • animals
  • culture
  • photography
  • hiking
  • language exchange
  • mountains
  • food
  • nature
  • meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

I've never really had a favourite "something". I just love the things I like so... why do I have to have one favourite things when I can have millions?

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Without doubt: travelling

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share the things I know about my place... mountains, beaches, cities, villages, food, culture.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Scotland, Spain, Thailand, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Oriol’s full profile. It’s free!