Nilüfer Ayhan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nilüfer’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Italian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Legal practitioner
  • Post graduated from law faculty
  • From Konya, Konya, Turkey
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I'm a Turkish girl who 22 years old.I graduated from law faculty at KTO Karatay University. Now, i attended to European Voluntary Service project and i stay in Italy for 3 months.In my opinion, travelling is the best way for to gain new experience, memories, to know different cultures and people,to improve personality, broaden horizon, etc...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

When i went to Finland for short term EVS project, i took a travel in this country with couchsurfing and i had chance to know new people(also local people and culture) and places. After coming back, i realised that couchsurfing was wonderful experience for me and i thought, i should do that again, so i decided to do that! :)

Interests

My interests are first of all TRAVEL :) and then, searching about my curious, writing travel memories, watching the magical movies and series.

  • culture
  • writing
  • movies
  • traveling
  • law

Music, Movies, and Books

Favorite music:Folkloric rock, enstrumental music, classic music.
Favorite movies:I like fantastic films as Maleficent, Frozen, Harry Potter,Amelie...
Favorite book is:Bahçemde yeşeren umutlar/Debbie Macomber

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One amazing thing i have done, to go Finland. I never thought that. After, i started to interest with cold and Scandinavan countries and feel so closer to that countries. Such that, i'm a Scandinavian person in every onedio tests :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would like to share my culture, my experiences and sections about my life.

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Finland, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Norway, Poland, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Nilüfer’s full profile. It’s free!