Rachelle Longpré's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rachelle’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Dietitian
  • B.Sc Nutrition, University of Montreal
  • From Montreal, Quebec, Canada
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Easygoing girl with a passion for travelling. Just finished my degree in Nutrition at University of Montreal. I am taking a year off to travel the world 😊🌍 I speak French and English and I love meeting new people from different countries. :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting people from around the world is awesome (!)

Interests

Travel. Music. Songwriting. Vegan food. Nutrition. Yoga. Scuba diving. Photography. Languages.

  • photography
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • snorkeling
  • rock climbing
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Good movies:
Gone Girl, Wild, All About My Mother, Dancer In The Dark, Incendies, Pulp Fiction, Mommy, Le fabuleux destin d'Amélie Poulin

Good music:
Les Soeurs Boulay, Alt-J, The Black Keys, Artic Monkeys, Coeur de Pirate, Kygo, Lana del Rey, City and Color, Tame Impala

Good books:
Je mange avec ma tête, Borderline, The Alternative Hypothesis, La femme qui fuit, Ce que le jour doit à la nuit, Voir son steak comme un animal mort

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bike from Vancouver to San Francisco :)
Overcome my fear of heights and start rock climbing!
Do a 3 month long internship in Africa
Run a half marathon for my 21st birthday ( 21K for 21 years!)
Learn to surf in Bondi Beach, Australia
Hike Mount Washington, USA
Get my scuba diving licence in Koh Tao, Thailand

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to cook amazing vegan meals and how to play the ukulele!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Travel stories, laughs, cooking skills and maple syrup :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Benin, Canada, Cuba, Denmark, Dominican Republic, England, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Panama, Sweden, Thailand, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Rachelle’s full profile. It’s free!