Julio Omar Espinosa Ortega's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julio Omar’s full profile.


  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Graphic designer, Digital Animator
  • University and College
  • From Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hola!, I am mexican and I live in Montreal, I live with my wife who is on CS as well, I usually work night shift for now, I like meet new friends, and hang out on my days off, I have had some beautiful experiences being hosted and I being host too. Please read my profile and tell me about youself and your partner in your request.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Make friends, practice my lenguages and share experiences


Movies, travels, friends, culture, history.

  • animals
  • pets
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • tennis
  • history
  • languages
  • sightseeing
  • food
  • nature
  • english
  • different cultures
  • museums
  • pokemon
  • french
  • local history
  • drinks
  • nature walks

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock instrumental, star wars, Marvel movies, Gabriel García Márquez

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I moved to Canada right before the pandemic

Teach, Learn, Share

Teaching how to dance Tango and cumbia , teaching cooking mexican food, learning cooking your country’s food, languages, teaching spanish and learning more english and french

What I Can Share with Hosts

Share some time, mexican history, fun and friendship

Countries I’ve Visited

Belize, Canada, Cuba, Ecuador, France, India, Italy, Netherlands, Panama, Peru, Spain, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Julio Omar’s full profile.