Leonie Lotta Haller's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 27 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Leonie Lotta’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Swiss German; learning English, French
  • 19, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Gymnasium
  • From Bern, Canton of Bern, Switzerland
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hy I'm Leonie

I'm student at the Gymnasium in Biel and I live with my family in a house in Nidau (that's just next to Biel -> ca. 5 minutes to walk).
I'm very open, interested and I love traveling, other cultures, making new friends and get to know new ways of life ! :)
I love to play the drums in my two groupes (Jazz & reggae/Funk) and I would enjoy to make a jam session with you! ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love traveling, but I can’t spend much money, because I’m a student. But with couchsurfing, I've the possibility to discover the world.

Interests

I play the drums for more than 12 years and music in general is very important for me.
An other Hobby of me is drawing and art.
My provisionally plans for my future are try to join the University of the Arts or the Jazz school in Bern.
If there's a concert I'm there!
I love to read books, drink tea and philosophize. ;)

  • arts
  • books
  • photography
  • reading
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • drums
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • history
  • people
  • new places
  • lifestyles
  • coultures

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm listening to ska, jazz, reggae, funk, soul&blues, brass, afro etc.
Favorite band: THE CAT EMPIRE...

My favorite books are the Harry Potter's but I like also many others (for exemple books of Rafik Schami)!

My favorite movie is "3 Zimmer, Küche, Bad"
It's about some friends and their flatshares.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've made a bike-tour with a friend last summer and this was amazing!

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Spain, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Leonie Lotta’s full profile. It’s free!