Adrian  Hainzl's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Adrian ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Vorarlberg, Austria
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hi, my name is Adrian and I'm 23.
My hometown is Gaißau - it's the westernmost village of Austria and is located directly at the Lake of Constance.
My most important hobby is sports.
I love running, biking, hiking, swimming, skiing and whatever can be done outdoors.

I used to be a tool mechanic for the last 8 years at a huge Austrian company.

In 2013 I started my study authorization check. So far I finished 3 out of 4 subjects.
The last one to go is my English Exam which is due in January.
That's one of the reasons why I'm travelling Australia and New Zealand.
But anyway, it has always been a big dream to discover these two countries.
After my travel adventure I'll change my direction as I'm going to study Sport Sciences at the University of Innsbruck.

Interests

  • running
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • sports
  • swimming

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria

Join Couchsurfing to see Adrian ’s full profile. It’s free!