Adrian  Paffrath's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Adrian ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • High school
  • From Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Dear Sir or Madam,

my name is Adrian Paffrath, i am a 20 years old student from Germany, Hamburg. I just finished my A-level 2 months ago and now I am doing Work&Travel in Canada to get life experiences and to find out what i really want in life. This adventure is more like a self finding path than relaxing and hiding myself from the upcoming life I definetly want to face.
This is the chance to improve my english skills and to see this beautiful and vast canadian landscape again as I did 2 years ago with my familiy travelling around Vancouver Island up to Banff and Jasper.

I am going abroad on the 9th of September and leave Canada somewhen I feel like besides from my expiring date of my visa - then I sadly have to...

I am a very sporty and friendly guy working hard and productivly. I'd really appreciate getting the chance to join a family welcoming me open hearted to help them reaching their goals or dreams.
In Germany I worked in an ice parlour and as an office cleaner. In this regard I already got some experience working with people (selling and being friendly even in high pressure situations - as you might know at a hot summer day going to get fresh ice cream)

Yours sincerly,

Adrian Paffrath

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to travel around in Canada as much as possible and couch surfing is one of the best ways to do this. Furthermore I can meet new people living in this beautiful country who can tell/teach me a lot. I am really interested in meeting people and living their lifestyle.

Interests

Sports in general, jogging, skiing, snowboarding, music (piano), sport management, event management, being active, nature

  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • piano
  • surfing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock, Pop, EDM, Lord of the Rings, Pixar, Stephen King

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Visiting a lot of monasteries and living with the monks. This adventure was about a week on Mount Athos, Greece.

Teach, Learn, Share

piano experiences, german,

What I Can Share with Hosts

a lot of fun, experiences in cooking german food

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Greece, Italy, Morocco, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Adrian ’s full profile. It’s free!