Jaime Lopez Amaya's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jaime’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Software Developer at Centraal (centraal.com)
  • Industrial Engineering at UNAM
  • From Mexico City, Mexico City, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a 20 year old Mexican guy (half Colombian) with a lot of happiness in my life and energy to share.

I like a lot to bike, exercise, watch netflix and a lot more of common, simple, great things.

Like a lot to learn and really open to other opinions.
Currently trying to sharpen my english skills (as you might have noticed)

Working as software developer at centraal (centraal.com) a great coworking space in Mexico city in which I have had some great experiences and have meet really nice people.

And studying industrial engineering at UNAM.

Do not know what else to say but if you want to meet some time here in Mexico city I would be very pleased to show you some nice places.

And if I asked you to lend me your couch, you can be sure I will be a great invite, I´ll do my best to get a real friendship from you and widely willing to help with expenses, dishes and else.

I like to have my times alone, so don´t worry, you don´t have to use all your day to give me tours (if you want it would be great!! =) )

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet new people, share pizza and beers.

I have a small couch which I could lend to you without any problem near downtown Mexico city.

And like a lot to travel, and will start traveling a lot more but one of the best things of traveling is meeting new people.

Interests

I like to bike a lot, swim, even go to the gym some times.

  • beer
  • exercise
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • swimming
  • engineering
  • software
  • tours

Music, Movies, and Books

Music is just simple, Spotify hits and that's all. Comedy movies, science books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I became an ultra happy software developer in the last year. Yeih!

What I Can Share with Hosts

As I previously said, pizza and beer. :p

I am also a fast learner, easy going and very motivated person, will do my best to get a real friendship and greater time with you.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Colombia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Japan, Netherlands, Peru, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Jaime’s full profile. It’s free!