Laura Lo Re's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Italian
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student in psychologie
  • No education listed
  • From Belgium
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Grande baroudeuse, je viens m’installer en France avec mon compagnon Breton 🦖. Nous arpentons les routes après avoir fait l’Australie et le Canada.
Toujours un plaisir de rencontrer les locaux 🥳

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because it's important to have a exange with people who travel in the world.

Interests

Help people, travel, go out with my friend, i like shooping and meet the new people. I do sport and i like culture myself everytime.

  • culture
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • skiing
  • skateboarding
  • sports
  • bivouac

Music, Movies, and Books

Black Keys - Submurine 🎧

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Being a Scout leader. It was a great learning experience! can animate children and learn what it is to be in a group and help each other.

What I Can Share with Hosts

All! I wish I could learn from them, their cultures of their lives. Share the good times and especially meeting new people. I am ready to share household tasks and also to make the hosting of my host, the good mood and help with what it needs.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Dominican Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Belgium

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile.