Camila Phagouapé's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Camila’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Musician/Composer for film and spots
  • School of Music, Rosario National University
  • From Rosario, Santa Fe Province, Argentina
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I'm a musician. I study music composition in Argentina and I did a master of music for film in Milan, Italy. I've been leaving here in Milan since then.
www.camilafawape.com

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Beacause I love travelling and meeting people form different countries.

Interests

I love tennis. I love all boards sports. I used to do skateboarding.
I like making videoblogs.

  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • skateboarding
  • sports
  • tennis

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: I love a lot of music!!!!!!! The BEATLES!!!!! Rollings Stones! Country music (Johnny Cash). Blues. John Williams.
Books: The catcher in the rye, Little Woman, Into the wild.
Movies: A lot!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share mate (tipical argentine hot drink) and music

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Chile, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Peru, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Camila’s full profile. It’s free!