Paulien Van Velthoven's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paulien’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in Dutch; learning English, Polish
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Volleyball, Tennis, Violin
  • Human sciences
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

My name is Paulien, I'm 18 years old. I'm from Gent, Belgium
I like to travel and explore the beauty that the world has given us.
Ilike to play volleyball and tennis.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on couchsurfing because I wanna travel with a lowbudget and with couchsurfing it is the perfect way to save money for other trips.
I also like to meet new people!

Interests

I like travelling around the world and live my life.
I like to go on city-trips with my friends, it's always fun with them.

  • beauty
  • traveling
  • tennis
  • volleyball

Music, Movies, and Books

I like drum and bass, hip-hop so the basic music everyone enjoys. I also like skanking but I'm not very good in it.
I like romcoms and horrors movies.
I don't read that much but my favorite book is The best of me.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In Turkey I jumped from a cliff into the ocean, it was amazing.

Teach, Learn, Share

I wanna learn how to surf, how to travel with a low budget and get as far as possible. I want to learn Chinees and Spanish.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, France, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium

Join Couchsurfing to see Paulien’s full profile. It’s free!