Фотографии пользователя My hanh Tran

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 2 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя My hanh. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English, French, Vietnamese; learning Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Пользователь с 2015
  • Род занятий не указан
  • Образование не указано
  • Из Hanoi, Hanoi, Vietnam
  • Профиль заполнен на 65%

Обо мне

Vietnamese girl, grew up in Vietnam and currently living in France.
I'm Pisces and I have most of this sign's characteristic. So if you know a bit about horoscope, you may know how im I.
I'm smiley and like to talk n to make friend with people around the world.
I moved around France quite a lot during my journey here due to my study and job, and I quite enjoy the fact that I need to change all the time and adapt to new environment. It offered me a chance to enrich my personal life and experience.
I'll be back soon to my country for work, so I spend the last month to travel a bit around Europe. I hope I'll have a nice occasion to be hosted and that I can offer back a couch in my futur apartment in Vietnam.

I've lost my email password to access to my ancien couchsurfing account, there was not many references but you can take a look anyway :)
https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/myhanhtran

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I love travel
I want to meet other travellers, to talk, to share experience and to see different part the world through their eyes.

Интересы

Travel
Photograph
Sport
Sunny day

  • environment
  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • sports

Музыка, кино и книги

Adele, Enrique Igleasias, MJ, Imagine Dragon.. Pop music in general.
Movie :-? Comedi, fantasie, cartoon.. korean drama sometimes when I'm just want to kill some times
Books: can't name it all. Dan Brown is one of my favorite. Harry Potter, The selection... mostly girly stuff.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

What I think I'm good at and can teach, is cooking, mostly Vietnamese food.
What I think I can share, is everything I know and you're interest.

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

I will be soon leaving France and living in Ho chi minh city, in Vietnam. I hope I'll have many thing that I can share with Surfers.

Где я побывал(-а)

Belgium, France, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Viet Nam

Где я жил(-а)

France, Viet Nam

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя My hanh. Это бесплатно!