Roman Zolotko's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Roman’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Russian, Ukrainian; learning English
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Odessa State Economic University
  • From Odessa, Odessa Oblast, Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I like to make new friends. I like to joke and laugh. My mom said that I am handsome :)
https://www.instagram.com/romazolotko/

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I like to meet local people, to learn about their culture and way of life.

Interests

I can't live without traveling. I love good music and live concerts. I really like cooking and eating. Generally I like to do sport, prefer healthy lifestyle, but sometimes I like nightlife and nightclub.

  • culture
  • concerts
  • cooking
  • nightlife
  • traveling
  • music
  • piano
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

I like different music. Synthpop, Indiepop, Indierock, Soul, Alternative, Deep-house, Techno and house music in nightclubs.
Guy Ritchie's films
Bukowski's books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I finished my university. I wasn't kicked out :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm learning English.
I want to learn to play piano.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I like cooking and I can make tasty meal ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, Germany, Israel, Italy, Malta, Mexico, Moldova, Russian Federation, Turkey, Ukraine, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Roman’s full profile. It’s free!