dhanraj  kedari's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see dhanraj ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Marathi (Marāṭhī); learning French
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Writer at Gracenote, Nielsen
  • B.E
  • From Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

to meet people, to live new stories and share old ones, to exchange thoughts and experiences and of course to live on their couches chilling with them.

Interests

learning, growing, swimming, reading, eating, travelling, trekking, mountaineering, listening to music, philosophy, observing, looking for a funny side, watching movies, thinking about things, chilling with friends, avoiding getting injured(quite prone to it), sky gazing, procrastination and a few more..

Music, Movies, and Books

fav. music: metal.
fav. movie: rocky
fav. book: hitchhiker's guide to galaxy and atlas shrugged

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Spent a night alone in a desolate desert, almost got caught carrying marijuana across international border, took a 54 hour long train journey on one broken wooden seat shared by 4 guys.

Teach, Learn, Share

Life!

What I Can Share with Hosts

My comapany, a few laughs and a cold one among a few more things.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bhutan, Nepal

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see dhanraj ’s full profile.