Amélie Salvadori's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Amélie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 18 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Greek (modern), Italian, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • English
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi everyone !
My name is Amélie, I'm 21 and I live in a very very small town lost in the West of France.
I studied English at uni and I love this language even though I really need to practice more.
This year I'm living in Cork (Ireland) which is an amazing town. I have no idea how long I'm gonna stay, I love going with the flow and let my heart choose what'll happen next.
I've always loved travelling and meeting people from all around the world.

I like basically everything, I'm very easy to be satisfied, but what I like the most are stunning landscapes. I'm always craving for wild nature.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love travelling obviously and last year I was an Erasmus student in Athens which has been an amazing experience !
It would be an amazing opportunity to share my culture and to learn about yours, meeting new people and having great moments.
If you would like to know more about me, feel free to ask me anything

Interests

Travelling, snorkeling, reading, parties, hanging out with friends, animals, nature and FOOD

  • animals
  • dining
  • partying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • skydiving

Music, Movies, and Books

Undeniable fan of Dan Brown, Rick Riordan and Bernard Werber !
I like lots of movies but I'm more of a series addict and I have a very eclectic taste.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydiving indoor and going to New Zealand
Sziget, New Year's Eve in Budapest
Ramadan in Moroccan's religious capital Fès
My erasmus in Athens
Working in an hostel in Pristina

What I Can Share with Hosts

My good mood :)
I can help with your French

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Macedonia, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Greece, Ireland, Kosovo, Turkey, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Amélie’s full profile.