Eva  Arroyos's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eva ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Studying
  • Finishing my degree
  • From Aragon, Spain
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I am a 21 year old girl doing my exchange program (Erasmus) in Bologna (Italy). I am on my last year of my degree in "Spanish Studies: Language and Literature", which I study in Barcelona. I love to travel and have adventures in new countries getting to know different cultures

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I´m on couchsurfing because I really like travellling and meeting new people, as both of these allow me to grow up as a person

Interests

Travelling, cinema, literature, sports in general, art, dancing, learning new languages. I like to share experiences and chat about art, life, literature.

  • arts
  • literature
  • dancing
  • movies
  • traveling
  • sports
  • languages
  • study abroad

Music, Movies, and Books

I like Edgar Allan Poe, Agatha Christie and the most of the classics of the literature. I love comedy films and fantastic stories like "The Hobbit", "Harry Potter" or "Game of Thrones".

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn new languages and I can teach my own, Spanish.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My help in everything related to the home. I am a happy and kind person. I want to spend time with my host and I can offer my life experiences

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Eva ’s full profile. It’s free!