Szymon Mrówka's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Szymon’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Polish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student, Public Speaker
  • Jagiellonian University
  • From Nowy Sacz, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I'm 21 years old student of applied psychology on Jagiellonian University. Being student is only one of my occupations. I'm participating in different organisations, making public events, have my YouTube channel and a little of free time ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Idea of meeting new people and spending great time with them is definitely a good idea ;)

Interests

I'm in love with almost every kind of sport. Especially team sports. This felling of team spirit is priceless. A few years ago, i have been training tennis table and won a few tournaments.

Also I'm big follower of self development ( my YouTube channel is about self-development, motivation, breaking fears, making dreams true. )

To not tell about my every single interest, general truth is that my biggest passion is my life, and taking essence from every moment.

  • books
  • chess
  • traveling
  • poker
  • sports
  • life
  • people
  • self-development
  • public speaking

Music, Movies, and Books

Music - From Ben Howard to Kid Cudi.

Movies - Gladiator, Leon, 12 Angry Man,

Books - Awareness - De Mello, Witcher - Sapkowski,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've walked 150 km across Poland without water, food and money, having only that what I had got from people. Amazing experience, which gave me felling of deep connection between different people.

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach You how to juggle with 4 balls ;D

What I Can Share with Hosts

My experience and honey produced by bees of my father ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Norway, Poland, Romania, Slovakia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Norway, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Szymon’s full profile. It’s free!