Kathi Stübinger's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kathi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Heidelberg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

At the moment I have a gap year as aupair in Bristol. I'm into travelling, listening to good music, going out and just having fun. While I am here in England I want to travel around as much as I can to explore the UK and have the time of my life.

Unluckily I can't offer a place to stay for others because I am living with my host family.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think Couchsurfing is a great way to meet people and make the best of the time travelling.

Interests

I like doing sports, most of all Karate and there is nothing better than having friends around, listening to good music with a decent glass of wine..

Well, and coffee is not bad....!

  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • sports
  • soccer

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to nearly every type of music. The best music though is if someone has a guitar and a decent voice and just starts to play at a good place!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Long list but I think my best travel experience was a couple of weeks in Brazil. Hiking tours in the mountains there, enjoying the beaches and just having the best time!

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Kathi’s full profile. It’s free!