László Fazekas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see László’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning Italian, Sign Language - Hungarian, Swedish, Turkish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Semmelweis Medical University
  • From Budapest, Budapest, Hungary
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello!

My name is Laci. I'm currently living in Budapest, my home city, but I try to travel a lot.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

This is a good opportunity for travellers.

I like this island of trust in our capitalist, profit oriented world.

Interests

Nowadays I'm quite busy, but I'm more of a YouTube person than watching movies in a cinema. I like shorts.
I try to not overdo things, and by watching short videos I feel more in control of my time.
My new favourite channel is @twosetviolin :)

Besides movies I like to be outside. I tried lots of sports in my life, but nowadays football is my thing.

  • pictures (paintings, making photos)
  • movies (long/short colored/black old-school/moder)
  • songs (classical, electric, soft, jungle)
  • sports (hiking, walking, wall climbing, ping-pong)
  • sleeping (in class, chair/bed, hammock)
  • art (looking , doing)

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : Kollektiv Turmstrasse - Tristesse

Recently started to read comic books: Jodorowsky-Moebius - The Incal series

Movies - The Last Samurai, Tron 2010, Tuca & Bertie

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Done the Annapurna Circuit in Nepal -21 days of hiking.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach - I taught two kids for elementary school for half a year, sometimes anatomy in group sessions. I like to teach but I need to prepare hard for it.

Learn - I like to learn, I'm in fifth year of medical school, so this sentence still accurate :D.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can point you toward cool places (Bors bistro in central Budapest is a must :) )

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Georgia, Germany, Greece, India, Israel, Italy, Nepal, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see László’s full profile.