Björn Lindberg's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Björn’s full profile.

Overview

  • 17 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Currently studying medicine at KI
  • From Stockholm, Stockholm County, Sweden
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Medical student with a passion for nature.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Help my fellow humans, exchange experience and get to meet new people I otherwise wouldn't have a chance to meet.

Interests

Nature, science, discussion and learning new things

  • technology
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

no real preferences

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have lived in a cave, backpacked in Mexico and I have brushed my teeth on the highest mountain of Sweden.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love trying and learning new thing. If you are really passionate about something then i would love to take a part in it and learn more about it.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Probably that depend on the host but hopefully some great memories and good company.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, Spain, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Björn’s full profile.