Olga Slavina's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning English, Georgian
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • University building
  • From Boguchar, Voronezh Oblast, Russian Federation
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I live in Voronezh, and I work here, whenever possible I try to see new places, in honest year 2015, it was surprising for me, because it was in spring that I decided to learn how to "be a traveler, not a tourist". New acquaintances, funny adventures And a lot of opportunities have proved to me that being a traveler is really cool and useful )

Я живу в Воронеже,и работаю здесь же,по возможности стараюсь увидеть новые места,по честному 2015 год-был для меня удивительным,потому что именно весной я решила узнать как это"быть путешественником,а не туристом".Новые знакомства,весёлые приключения и масса возможностей доказали мне,что быть путешественником действительно круто и полезно)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

A good site for new acquaintances and opportunities to see the unknown)

Хороший сайт для новых знакомств и возможности увидеть неизведанное)

Interests

Maybe trite, but the music, dancing and everything that is connected with the beauty industry always inspire me.

Может и банально,но музыка,танцы и всё что связанно с индустрией красоты всегда вдохновляют меня.

Music, Movies, and Books

The book "Shantaram", and my favorite fantasy is "The Children of Two Worlds"
The film "Survivor" for the colossal play of the protagonist.
And as for music, here I am an absolute music lover)))

Книга "Шантарам"-после прочтения которой Вы будете отходить очень долго,ну и любимая мной фантастика "Дети двух Миров"
Фильм "Выживший"-за колоссальную игру главного героя.
А что касается музыки-здесь я абсолютным меломан)))

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Going to the mountains for two weeks, I made an adventure for 4 months, which became my motivation for further travel.

Отправляясь в горы на две недели,устроила себе приключение на 4 месяца,которые стали для меня мотивацией к дальнейшим путешествиям.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would gladly immerse myself in the world of yoga, vegetarianism and a healthy lifestyle, I will be glad to talk on all topics)

Я бы с радостью погрузилась в мир йоги,вегетарианства и здорового образа жизни,рада буду пообщаться на все темы)

What I Can Share with Hosts

My stories and mood.

Мои истории и настроение.

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, China, Georgia, Laos, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Georgia, Russian Federation, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile. It’s free!