Henri Van Lierde's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Henri’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning Dutch, English
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • finish high school
  • From Brussels, Brussels, Belgium
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hello ! :D
My name is Henri and I'm from Brussels, in Belgium !
I'm just 18 years old ! :)
I finished high school last year and I wanted to travel during this year. So I decided to leave my comfortable life in Belgium to live a great adventure in Australia ! :D

I really like talking to people ! Ok, sometimes, there is a little language barrier because I don't speak english very very well ... but it doesn't matter ! :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Sometimes I feel really alone because i came in Australia without friends or family... So i think that Couchsurfing is just amazing to meet people all over the world !

Interests

I enjoy photography, travel, meet people, laugh and dancing like a unicorn. (Don't worry, I'm not on drugs ;) )

  • photography
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • socializing

Music, Movies, and Books

Not specified (let me discover what you like! :D )
(favorite music: Nina Simone - feeling good)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Dancing alone in the street to make smile the people who see you :) (yeah it works... Sometimes, a car honks)

Teach, Learn, Share

Stories, laugh, big sense of humor ...

What I Can Share with Hosts

help to cook (I like to cut vegetable, it's so relaxing)
good company
laugh :D
and a lot of other things

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium

Join Couchsurfing to see Henri’s full profile. It’s free!