Ann-Kathrin  Oelschlegel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ann-Kathrin ’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • student
  • finished high school
  • From south germany
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hey :)
I'm 25 years old and I'm a teacher of art and german.
I want to experience the world! I love to meet new people, find out about there habbits and thoughts, share experiences, ... With this knowledge I hope I can find out what the world really has to offer me and how I can fill in the time that is given me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to meet some new people around the world and spent some time with them :)


I love hanging out with my friends.
I like to spend my time outside.

  • arts
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

favorite music: indie, deep house, electro, dubstep, alternative,.. actually all kind of music depends on the song :D

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done


Teach, Learn, Share

I think it's really important to find out what makes you stronger and how you can enjoy live the fullest... I know what makes mé happy, but I'm sure I can still learn a lot from you!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Denmark, England, France, Hungary, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Ann-Kathrin ’s full profile. It’s free!