Onur Küsen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Onur’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Japanese, Russian
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Bolu, Bolu, Turkey
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hello I am Onur and I live on beautiful island Cyprus. Okay , I would like to introduce myself in 5 little topics ;
''Student'' ( I study Aerospace Engineering. I think forever :D )
''Traveler'' ( okay even if I have visited 3 different countries , I already felt that I have that spirit :) )
''Sportive '' ( I really enjoy to do sports almost all kind of them , I do tennis basketball and football most . However, I still don't have a fit body :( )
''Musician'' ( Honestly , I cannot say musician to myself but I love to play guitar piano and flute ( I suffer that being left handed for this :( also I love to listen classical music and looking that notes. )
''Starving to learn'' ( Maybe Clishe to say it , but I won't give up to learn things in day by day. That is why I want to learn all kind of languages in the world. )

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to meet new friends on here . So that we can make this planet earth SMALLER.


  • tattoos
  • piercings
  • modeling
  • reading
  • painting
  • live music
  • classical music
  • basketball
  • playing guitar
  • formula 1

Music, Movies, and Books

Classical - Classical Rock - Deep House

Teach, Learn, Share

I am learning Russian and Japanese now , so I would be glad that if you try to teach me some.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cyprus, Netherlands, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Cyprus, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Onur’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups