Renata Jírová's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Renata’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 11 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, German, Russian, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Pilsen, Plzeň Region, Czech Republic
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello! My name is Renata and I study Human Studies in Prague. I'm 23 years old and I want to experience all the adventures that I can go through while travelling. I enjoy every opportunity to meet new people and spend some great time with them.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I really love to meet new people from different parts of the world not only for reasons related to discovering various kind of cultures but also to enjoy time spent with natives.

Interests

Firstly, I obviously love travelling. However, spending time in nature as well as just walking on the streets of unknown city makes me happy. As a matter of a fact, every activity related with discovering new places and people means perfect occasion of time spent by something I really love.

  • yoga
  • walking
  • flying
  • reading
  • music
  • anthropology
  • history
  • philosophy
  • study abroad
  • art
  • travelling
  • slackline
  • good food
  • acroyoga
  • foreign languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Make decision to leave my country for one year and spend it in Spain as an exchange student or two months of travelling around México :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Latvia, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Renata’s full profile. It’s free!