Léa Guichard's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Léa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Travelling - Just finished my studies
  • Master's Degree in Marketing & International Trade
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hello ! My name's Lea and I come from France.
I graduated a few weeks ago and I decided to start travelling to Australia and New-Zealand.
I've always been interested in other cultures and I'm used to work with people of different nationalities.
My friends say that I'm a relaxed, open-minded and a positive girl.

My philosophy ? : Hakuna Matata ! Enjoy the little things !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Many of my friends had such amazing experiences thanks to Couchsurfing that I decided to register on this website. I think it's one of the best way to really discover a country or a new region.
I'd love to meet new people from all around the world and hear their stories.

Later, I'd like to host foreign visitors at my turn.

Interests

I love doing Sports (skiing, hiking, volley-ball, tennis...) & the Outdoor
I also like music, I play the guitar
Watching TV shows
Travelling

  • culture
  • cooking
  • tv
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • sports
  • tennis

Music, Movies, and Books

I like almost of types of music, specially Pop-Rock music.
Movies : Harry Potter, How to train

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

After my studies, I went to Australia & New-Zealand to discover other ways of life. (I'm currently doing his trip and it's really fun and open-minding ).

Teach, Learn, Share

French culture :
- I can teach you a few words of French
- French Cooking

I'd be happy to show you pictures of my journeys or of my hometwon & to share my stories :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'd be happy to tell my hosts about the travels I've made, to show them pictures and to talk about all kinds of topics.
I can do the cooking and even prepare a French meal if you want.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, England, Ireland, Italy, Poland, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Léa’s full profile. It’s free!