Charlène Gillant's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Charlène’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Dijon, Bourgogne-Franche-Comté, France
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

First of all, if i am not acceptings guest at home because I simply have no home. I'm traveling in South America for the moment.
So about me... I'm a cray girl who loves laugh, dance, discover, learn... I love the life!!!!

Chicos, soy una loca chica que se gusta reír, baila, descubrir, aprender, conversar... me gusta la vida!!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet people from everywhere and share my and your life day by day.

Quiero encontrar personas de todo el mundo y compartir mi y vos vida.

Interests

The sports is my work and my passion.
I love to dance so if you want to dance I could help you.

El deporte es mi trabajo y mi passion.
Me encanta de bailar entonces si alguien quiere aprender puedo te ayudar.

  • dancing
  • socializing
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

The music is very important. I listen everything but i have a preference for electronic music.
I like cinema too, walk in the wild, meet people...

Ma gusta mucho la música y también el cinematográfica, caminar en la naturaleza, encontrar gente...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I moved from Dijon to Paris to follow my crazy boyfriend.

He cambiado de ciudad para seguir mi loco enamorado.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach the french language if you wish it.

It would also be great to improve my english.

Puedo te aprender la idioma francés si tu quieres pero si tu puedes me aprender un poquito más de espanol o de inglés, digo siiii.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Happy face!

Un sonreír!

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Italy, Netherlands

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Peru

Join Couchsurfing to see Charlène’s full profile. It’s free!